top of page
UHBCentrance_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

our staff and
Church Beliefs

What We Believe

We Believe

We believe that when God got ready to say the most important thing in history, He sent Jesus. By His words and miracles, Jesus proclaimed Himself to be the Son of God.  In so doing, Jesus delivered God's message and demonstrated His love by dying on a Roman cross for our sin. Because of His sacrifice and His resurrection from death, you can receive eternal life!

We Believe

We believe that if you confess that Jesus is Lord and trust in His resurrection, eternal life begins right now. When Jesus is Lord of your life, then you are truly alive – now and forever with Him in Heaven.

We Believe

We believe that living for Christ is the greatest and best life you can possibly live. Living for Him will touch every other area of your life, both in His church and throughout the community where you live.

now-hiring-knoxville-wholesale-furniture_orig.jpg
Senior Pastor
Now Hiring!

Please email Jobs@uheights.org with questions or go here to apply.

JenniferHarris.jpg
Jennifer Harris

Children's Director

jennifer@uheights.org

MarkGregory.jpg
Mark Gregory

Business Administrator

mark.gregory@okstate.edu

CoreyRedding.jpg
Corey Redding

10:30 Worship Leader

Stacy .JPG
Stacy Walker

Office Manager

office@uheights.org

IMG_0245.jpg
Ben Fountain

College & Young Adult Minister

ben@uheights.org

EW1_07832 - 2.jpg
Emma Metcalf

10:30 Worship Leader

emma.k.metcalf@gmail.com

JEhrlich_.jpg
Jake Ehrlich

Youth Minister

jake@uheights.org

DSC02433.jpg
Glenn Rowland

8:00 Worship Leader

rowlangt54@gmail.com

Beth.jpg
Beth Streeter

Office Manager

office@uheights.org

bottom of page