405-372-2744  office@uheights.org
323 S. Knoblock
Stillwater, OK 74074
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2018 Universtiy Heights Baptist Church.

our staff and

Church Beliefs

What we believe

We Believe

We believe that when God got ready to say the most important thing in history, He sent Jesus. By His words and miracles, Jesus proclaimed Himself to be the Son of God.  In so doing, Jesus delivered God's message and demonstrated His love by dying on a Roman cross for our sin. Because of His sacrifice and His resurrection from death, you can receive eternal life!

We Believe

We believe that if you confess that Jesus is Lord and trust in His resurrection, eternal life begins right now. When Jesus is Lord of your life, then you are truly alive – now and forever with Him in Heaven.

We Believe

We believe that living for Christ is the greatest and best life you can possibly live. Living for Him will touch every other area of your life, both in His church and throughout the community where you live.

DSC02430.jpg
DSC02414.jpg
John Bugg

Lead Pastor

john@uheights.org

Paul Jones

Associate Pastor

paul@uheights.org

Josh Taylor

Worship Coordinator

joshandbeckytaylor@gmail.com

DSC02415.jpg
Drue.jpg
Cal Balmos family 2018.jpg
Carrie Hickerson

Children's Minister

carrie@uheights.org

Drue Brown

Youth Pastor

drue@uheights.org

Cal Balmos

College & Young Adult Minister

cal@uheights.org

TaylorBrown.jpg
DSC02433.jpg
Cory Been.jpg
Taylor Brown

the coffee house

taylor@uheights.org

Glenn Rowland

Worship Leader

rowlangt54@gmail.com

Cory Been

Media Coordinator

av@uheights.org

Stacy .JPG
DSC02403.jpg
Beth.jpg
Natalie Brown

Nursery Coordinator

natalie@uheights.org

Stacy Walker

Office Manager

office@uheights.org

Beth Streeter

Office Manager

office@uheights.org

DSC02412.jpg
UHBC.jpg