our staff and

Church Beliefs

DSC02430.jpg
DSC02412.jpg
BenFountain.jpg
John Bugg

Lead Pastor

john@uheights.org

Paul Jones

Associate Pastor

paul@uheights.org

Ben Fountain

College and Young Adult Minister

ben@uheights.org

Untitled design.jpg
IMG_1047_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_7489_edited.jpg
Emma Metcalf
Corey Redding

10:30 Service Worship Leaders

Drue Brown

Youth Pastor

drue@uheights.org

Natalie Brown

Nursery and Children's Minister, Interim

natalie@uheights.org

DSC02433.jpg
Glenn Rowland

8:30 Worship Leader

rowlangt54@gmail.com

Stacy .JPG
Beth.jpg
Stacy Walker

Office Manager

office@uheights.org

Beth Streeter

Office Manager

office@uheights.org

What we believe

We Believe

We believe that when God got ready to say the most important thing in history, He sent Jesus. By His words and miracles, Jesus proclaimed Himself to be the Son of God.  In so doing, Jesus delivered God's message and demonstrated His love by dying on a Roman cross for our sin. Because of His sacrifice and His resurrection from death, you can receive eternal life!

We Believe

We believe that if you confess that Jesus is Lord and trust in His resurrection, eternal life begins right now. When Jesus is Lord of your life, then you are truly alive – now and forever with Him in Heaven.

We Believe

We believe that living for Christ is the greatest and best life you can possibly live. Living for Him will touch every other area of your life, both in His church and throughout the community where you live.